The Feed

News and Press

THE FEED At Festivals:

WINNER, Best Feature Film, 2011 Atlanta Horror Film Festival!
http://atlantahorrorfilmfest.com/awards.html
WINNER, Audience Choice/Fan Favorite, 2011 Horrorfind Weekend!
WINNER, Best Director - Steve Gibson, 2011 Horrorfind Weekend! http://horrorfindweekend.com/filmfest.html
WINNER, 2011 EMPIXX Platinum Award for Best Feature!
WINNER, 2011 EMPIXX Gold Award for Original Music! http://www.empixxawards.org/Publicity.html
WINNER, Best Feature Film, 2011 Famous Monsters of Filmland/Imagi-Movies Film Festival! http://www.imagimovies.com/
WINNER, Best Paranormal Feature, 2011 Fear Fete Horror Film Festival! http://www.fearfete.com/index.html
WINNER, Claw Award - Best Director, Terror Film Festival 2011
http://terrorfilmfestival.net/_wsn/page6.html
WINNER, Honorable Mention, 2011 Tabloid Witch Awards! Honorable Mention, 2011 Tabloid Witch Awards!
http://www.tabloidwitch.com/2011.html

NOMINATIONS, Ten Claw Award Nominations, Terror Film Festival! http://www.terrorfilmfestival.net/_wsn/page5.html
(Best Actor - Chip Facka, Best Actress - Brianna Healey, Best Supporting Actor - Robert Frangione, Best Supporting Actress - Jody Horn, Best Screenplay, Best Cinematography, Best DP, Best Feature Film, Best Editing)
NOMINATION, Best Actor - Seth Drick, 2011 Fear Fete Horror Film Festival http://www.fearfete.com/index.html
NOMINATION, Best Horror Film, 2011 Tulsa International Film Festival! http://www.tulsafilmfestival.org/
NOMINATION, Scared to Death 2011, Killer Film Festival! http://killerfilmfest.com/awards.html

OFFICIAL SELECTION, Fargo Fantastic Film Festival!
OFFICIAL SELECTION, Shriekfest Film Festival! http://www.shriekfest.com/
OFFICIAL SELECTION, Scarefest Horror & Paranormal Convention! http://www.thescarefest.com/
OFFICIAL SELECTION, Shockerfest 2011! http://www.shockerfest.com/about.php
OFFICIAL SELECTION, Frank N' Con Chop Cinema Film Festival 2011!
http://frankncon.com/events
OFFICIAL SELECTION, Drunken Zombie Film Festival 2011! http://drunkenzombiefilmfestival.com/
OFFICIAL SELECTION, 2011 Action On Film International Film Festival
OFFICIAL SELECTION, 2011 Fright Night Film Festival! http://www.frightnightfilmfest.com/home.html
OFFICIAL SELECTION, 2011 Pittsburgh Horror Film Festival! http://www.pittsburghhorrorfilms.com/

 

THE FEED Reviews:

REVIEW - Horror Indies
http://horrorindies.com/found-footage-films-the-best-of-the-rest/
REVIEW - Hacked in the Head! http://hackedinthehead.blogspot.com/2011/11/feed-2010.html
REVIEW - Horror.com! http://www.horror.com/php/article-3684-1.html
REVIEW - Infernal Dreams! http://www.infernaldreams.net/thefeed.html
REVIEW - Haunt Space! http://hauntspace.com/forum/posts/id_4836/title_The-Feed-review/
REVIEW - Ain't It Cool News! http://www.aintitcool.com/node/51060
REVIEW - Best Horror Movies! http://www.best-horror-movies.com/the-feed.html
REVIEW - B-Movie Man, Nic Brown! http://bmovieman.com/TheFeed.aspx
REVIEW - Nerd Remix! http://nerdremix.com/reviews/review106.html
REVIEW - Horrorphillia! http://muchofmadnessmoreofsin.blogspot.com/2011/07/feed-2010.html
REVIEW - Char Hardin! http://charhardin.blogspot.com/2011/08/feedmovie-review.html
REVIEW - Gruesome Hertzogg! http://www.gruesomehertzoggpodcast.org/2011/04/feed-2010.html
REVIEW - Xomba! http://www.xomba.com/independent_horror_haunting_review_steve_gibsons_feed
REVIEW - Bloody Disgusting! http://bloody-disgusting.com/reviews/158796/the-feed-v-2/
REVIEW - Rogue Cinema! http://www.roguecinema.com/article2534.html
REVIEW - Pulp Movies! http://www.pulpmovies.com/2011/01/the-feed/

 

THE FEED Interviews & Press:

INTERVIEW - Rogue Cinema!
INTERVIEW - Film Threat!
Local News Story - The Sunbury Daily Item! August 19, 2010 (pdf) Page 1 | Page 2

 

THE FEED related links:

New 2-disc DVD Promo created!
Check us out on IMDB!!
Launching the Fundraising Campaign!

Home


Production Stills